new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Things to do before I die
2004, October 14 - 7:26 p.m.

Things I want to do before I die.

1. Get my degree.
2. Write a book.
3. Publish a book.
4. Get married.
5. Have children.
6. Travel to: Ireland (Dublin), Italy (Venice, Florence, Rome), Belgium, France (Paris), Japan (Tokyo; Gion, Kyoto), Mexico, Spain, Brazil and Greece, New Zealand, Switzerland.
7. Learn to ballroom dance and tango.
8. Travel across Canada.
9. Spend a week on a boat (not neccessarily a cruise, but like as an adventure).
10. Be on Oprah (I'll find a way!)
11. Live in another country.
12. Learn another language, plus sign language.
13. Bake a pie (a good pie, though I won't eat it).
14. Make love in a field.
15. Design my own house.
16. Be on a reality TV show (slim chance being Canadian but you never know).
17. Get a tattoo of the Scottish thistle on my other hip or lower back (I have a daffodil tattoo on my left hip).
18. Go through a giant maze.
19. Skydive.

We'll see how I expand this list.
20. Learn tai chi.

Things I have already done:
1. Graduated from college.
2. Travelled to England, Scotland and Cuba.
3. Fallen in love.
4. Became independent.
5. Made love in a field.

1 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25