new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

My Best Entries
-

I suppose you would like to just sift through the nonsense and get to the point, eh? Well, here is the list of my best entries; and by best I mean most revealing and or significant. Or maybe I was just really funny. I don't know.

The Keeper of the Stone
Wanna hear about my kidney stone?

The visitor
I saw a ghost

Cryin'
The first time I cried in Brent's arms

Baby of mine
I thought I was with child...

A Fighting Feminist
Stand proud and be a feminist

Unforgiven
The beginning of a very miserable Christmas.

I Have a Problem
My dad finally admits it...

Hypocrites
A not so small rant on my idiot teacher

Jennifer's Body
Sometimes I used to do things that I shouldn't have.

It isn't Fair...
when it keeps falling apart...

The Shit
My strong views on contemporary art.

How do you measure... measure a year?
My one year anniversary of when I started writing in my diary.

Keeper of More Stones
It happened again

Come, as you are, as you were, as I want you to be
Remembering the ex and a unique situation

How can one little street swallow so many lies?
An introspective look at a friend of mine that has confused me for years

An Unexpected Visitation
Brent's mom meets mine

Vacuuming in the Tower
Another Mother's Day comes and goes

The Facts
I confront my dad about my problems with him.

My Immortal
Reflecting on my losses and my emotions.

I won't be broken again
I find some old diaries of mine from several years ago.

The Wrong Path
I reflect on regret

My Brother's Road
Reflections on my brother.

Big Liar
This is so embarrassing.

Falling Away
Irony

Goodbye Brent
Saying goodbye to my best frend.

Claimed
Thinking about love I don't have.

Being Full
I'm in love.

Fine
Thoughts five years after my mother's death.

My brother's sins
Some people you feel you can't help..

Leaving
Getting something out in to the open.

Happy Birthday
It doesn't feel like her birthday.

The Malaise
Realizing what's wrong.

The Substance of Christ is Within Him
Finding out my cousin is born-again.

More Good Days Than Bad
Reaching a conclusion about my grieving process after a dark period.

His Family Stone
Problems relating to another family.

Three Conversations
Conversations with Ross that changed everything.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25