new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Christmas Mass
2001, December 23 - 10:38 p.m.

I decided to re-add my slambook. I don't care if dumb 'ol cherrybeauty didn't like it. It's an extra and I think it's neat. I also added a cast page because I keep writing about my life and backtracking to give background info which is a pain in the arse. So now if anyone wants to know what's going on, they can read my cast page.

Tomorrow is Christmas Eve. Brent will go with me to Aunt Debbie's and then to see his sister and then to mass. I'm a little bitter about missing an hour and a half out of my Christmas Eve with Aunt Debbie and co. so Brent can see his sister, (especially since it will be cut short an hour and half as it is) but I understand that he wants to see her and deserves to see her... I just wish it didn't cut into my plans so much. I kept wondering if there was some way around leaving Aunt Debbie's so early. Her get together is until around 10 and we're leaving a little before 7. I'm not mad at Brent for this...but I wish he had mentioned this would happen before he agreed to go. I sound like such a bitch. All I'm saying is that I have been looking forward to Aunt Debbie's very much. I've always spent Christmas Day over there for 8 hours or so for dinner and presents and so forth. This year I'll be there for a little of the evening and that's it. I hate changes. But regardless. The plans are set, Brent and I will both be getting a taste of our family get togethers and then we'll saunter off to mass.

I wonder what Brent will think about it. He's never been to a Catholic church mass before and Christmas is pretty big. At least he won't be bored. Christmas mass is one of the few interesting times to go. I'm such a bastard :P

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25