new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Home
2002, March 29 - 5:25 p.m.

Well night one at Aunt Anne-Marie's went well. I did stay up way too late and this cost me dearly this morning when I had to get up at 9:30. I had forgotten about that.

I was driven to my dad's to pick up the cats and take them to their foster home. This woman who loves animals will be taking case of them. They can't stay here at my aunt's so they will be in someone else's care until the second week in July. A dog lives there though. I am thankful I wont be around to see how this unfolds. My poor beasts.

It would seem that I'm going to work tomorrow at Pita Pazzaz ^_^;; Well, it's money anyway. And it will get me out of cleaning tomorrow. It is only for 3-4 hours. The thought of going in desperately make me hope that I will get a job with the city this summer. I don't want to be a part time pita girl for another four months. Besides, a full time job will get me up in the morning and force me to bring a lunch. Hopefully I'll lose weight.

The freshman 15 is not a myth. I've gained 5 pounds this semester and several pairs of pants no longer fit. This distresses me. Surely I'll lose it living with my Aunt. We had trout this evening and it melted in my mouth. I felt so... home. My dad never makes me meals when I come home. My Aunt also took me to Good Friday mass. Something else my dad wouldn't do. I'm not a hard core catholic but I do go on the special days and I pray regularily to God, Mary and various saints I find useful to my little causes.

But, I'm off. I called my Poppie, I must try to call my Aunt Debbie again and Brent wanted to know what my plans were for the evening.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25