new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Worn and bothered
2003, March 10 - 12:12 p.m.

I'm a tad annoyed at the moment. I had to go to the ad meeting last week and because one of the editors has to work and the other left early, I have to go again. I was going to see an apartment today. Gah... Hopefully it's still there when we go.

So, I'm feeling a little iffy about my new design. There are a few things about it that I'm unsure of. Will you guys, whomever is out there, let me know what it looks like and if there are any problems? I'm not too experienced in Go Live to fix everything that could be wrong, so if there is anything wild that's floating around, I'm going to go back to my old design. Plus, I only know how this looks on a mac in explorer. Other system checks would be much appreciated.

God help me, there are so many things due now, it's unbelievable. For one, there is the photo portfolio, due in 5 weeks. Then there is my Globalization assignment due in roughly the same amount of time, though the outline is due in two days. Then there is the feature story due in a few weeks on human resources... Bah. I'm so behind. I've barely started anything. This kind of procrastination is the devil.

I feel kinda lousy right now... kind of crappy. Tired, annoyed, bothered. I still haven't recieved my Marmalade Boy DVDs. I have sent the guy a rather forceful letting about filing fraud and the like. It's been 47 days since I bought the damn thing.

But... yeah. I'm too tired to stay angry about it for too long.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25