new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

See my Cow
2003, March 12 - 7:05 p.m.

I am having such eBay problems. The guy I bought Marmalade Boy from hasn't, nor will he, deliver. His friend in the States collects for him and this friends says he hasn't recieved my money order. Yeah. I don't think so. My return address was on the envelope. If it doesn't go there, it comes back here and it hasn't come back here.

Cripes... but to make myself feel better I bought more things online. From Amazon, not eBay. I bought two books about geisha. I love geisha, I think they're some of the most interesting and intriguing aspects of Japanese culture. I want to know and see all that I can. Considering that Amazon is company and I have paid with my credit card, there will be none of this getting lost in the mail crap.

Day seven of no pop for lent went well. I have 33 days left... God, why do I do these things? Oh yeah, for you. Sorry God.

I do feel really worn out though. Really worn out. Without the energy burst I get from pop I am feeling my lack of sleep much more. I think I could fall asleep for the night at 9 and it's only 20 after 7.

But I will trod through this no more. I leave you with a picture of Cow

1 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25