new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Early Bird
2006, February 23 - 7:48 p.m.

I've started my apartment search early. I couldn't help it. I need to start now. I've looked in four apartments now and so far only one is almost acceptable. It's a bit pricy, though still in my range. My only concern is that it's small. Not way too small but a bit too small. I'm worried about the cats. I have a litter box to consider. If I didn't have them then this place would suit me just fine.

I think. I was lucky and the two units I saw today, that were the same size, were nicely furnished and I could sort of figure out how all my stuff could fit in too. Sort of.

Everything else was great. The kitchens and bathrooms were really good and the walls and floors were in great condition. It's the perfect location, a nice building and it felt safe and all that jazz. So it's a wee bit discouraging that even an extra 10 square feet of room would make a big difference.

And then I thought of Ross. How tightly can I squeeze my things in an apartment and still allow him to have easy mobility?

Either way, I'm going to continue looking.

This is going to be a lot of work.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25