new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

February be gone
2006, February 27 - 5:12 p.m.

Tomorrow this damn month will end and then I can start looking for my new apartment. I tried calling around today and got shot down . "Call back next week." "We are doing March and April right now." Yeah, yeah...

I'm just super nervous about not getting a place and making sure I get the best place I can. Waiting around just kills me. I can wait in line. I can wait in a car or train on a trip. I can wait for plenty of things.

I can't wait for people to tell me things, I can't wait to eat when I'm hungry, I can't wait to start planning things, and that includes moves.

I'm just selectively impatient.

I had the craziest dream last night. It was epic. Food was disappearing everywhere, there were monsters or something that ate it all. The government was supplying food and-- get this-- serving it restaurant-style. I was with Ross and guys from my elementary school years.

I was pregnant at one point. This dream just went on and on with the same setting and basic idea. It didn't evolve or change much or melt into other dreams.

I felt like I woke up from watching a long movie.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25