new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Anxiety Trembles
2006, March 30 - 12:00 p.m.

I want more than anything to feel less anxiety. Last night I had nausea, trembling and just an awful feeling wrapped around me.

I just don't want to feel it anymore. It's affecting my life, my happiness, my everything. It's like living in fear, though what you're actually afraid of is a little foggy. Why you're afraid is also a little hard to articulate. I get close sometimes. I can pinpoint the triggers of my anxiety but even when I feel like I've worked on it, something else makes me feel bad again.

It's all just details it seems. I need to make the anxiety go away. If I can think of anything that will do me in someday, this is it. It's difficult living this way. If you can imagine never feeling at ease or comfortable or at peace, then you can imagine my existance right now.

I'm going to make a doctor's appointment, I think.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25