new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Nesting
2006, April 24 - 4:08 p.m.

I have moved. It has been hell and I'm not done but I am mostly here. Woo!

The big day was pretty rough. It was raining, my dad was grouchy and with the SUV he rented and Ross's minivan, it all took three trips. The cable/internet guy came, thank god, and so now I'm not totally cut off from the world inside my little unit. My phone comes this Thursday.

The cats have taken it all quite well. They have more space and they haven't been displaying any signs of stress. So far so good.

Ross and I went to Ikea today and I got a bedside table, a TV stand and some bathroom storage. I need some kitchen utencils and for those I'll be going to Honest Ed's. Good old Honest Ed with his cheap, slightly imperfect merch.

I need some art. Like, three or four prints for my living/dining room walls to make it all pretty and colourful.

I am really going to nest here.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25