new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Waiting
2001, August 29 - 4:53 p.m.

Wicca visited me today. We had a talk about sex. A little after we started talking about it, I wanted to stop. But I didn't say so, so we continued. I think I'd enjoy talking to a like minded companion about sex. But her and I view it so... differently. I won't get in to how I feel about it though. I'd rather leave the topic alone for awhile.

So, Rock Star and I are having our good-bye tomorrow, downtown. That just leaves Cait. Cait, if you're reading this and I've left, *~Goodbye!!!!~* But I'd much rather a good bye in person. Wicca was a little emotional on leaving. I can understand that. I'll miss everyone too. But I'm feeling more and more ready to go off to college. It's a big step but I've been preparing for it for months...over a year in fact.

My dad is working two jobs right now. His second job is being a line chef at Lag Jags restaurant. He likes it but I wonder how long he can keep this up.

Two more days and I sail off to the semi-unknown. After Friday it may be a little while...almost a week until I can update. I'm sure when the time come, however, I'll have much to say.

Good day

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25