new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Tactics
2001, October 19 - 5:31 p.m.

I've already written today, but I just added a 'links' page and I didn't want it to show up as my latest entry.

I just noticed that my diary is up for review at Diary Reviews. Yes, I did send my diary in to be reviewed, I guess I just thought it would take longer. I wonder how I'll do ^_^;;

I started playing Final Fantasy Tactics and I don't really have the hang of it yet. My TV screen is extremely small so I can't see what is happening very clearly. Plus the fighting system is really out there. You can move and your enemies can move and you have to get in fighting range and there's all these different types of jobs and I'm a little phazed. I like regular Final Fantasy...but I'm gonna keep playing anyway, just because I don't want to judge a game too quickly.

Anyhow, I must continue to pack... even if there are more things I would rather be doing online ^_^;;

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25