new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Unbreak
2006, May 20 - 3:53 p.m.

Ross and I have had a great few days together. We had both revealed we were feeling lonely in our relationship. He had said, "I don't feel close to you." We had spent sparse time together and even less time one-on-one. Our sex life was practically non-existent.

It's Saturday now and we've spent Wednesday night together onward, having fun again, talking, making love, rough-housing, cuddling, napping together and generally being loving.

It's been magnificent. I feel happier about my relationship, which has improved my mood. I feel closer to him and feel more secure about that. I just feel good, and that is the result of three days of the two of us making the love life the priority.

Absence can make the heart grow fonder, but too much of it over too long can make it break. Seeing him here and there and with poor communication was just awful.

And it makes me think about the work involved in a relationship. It's fun work, but it is work. It means making time and exerting effort towards each other and doing so every day.

I didn't want the days to end. Brent is in town and so we're seeing a movie, along with Ross and maybe another friend. It should be interesting. I'm hoping they get along.

As for the days ahead, I'm hoping we can make more time for each other like we did this week. It's done wonders and I don't want to undo all of the good we did by not seeing much of each other again.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25