new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Achoo
2002, January 8 - 12:09 a.m.

Dear God, I'm sick.

Today was fine. At first. I got up around 10 and got ready to face my first drawing class in weeks. I felt moderately fine then. By the time I got to class I was sneezing, my nose was running and I was feeling quite miserable indeed. My friends are all quite health conscious. They know that getting sick means doing potentially bad work or worse, not being able to get anything done. They kept a respectable distance from the runny nosed monster. I had to keep getting up during class to blow my nose. I sneezed very loudly. My drawing instructor laughed at me. *wah* I hate being sick. I hate feeling this way.

I went home with intentions of sleeping but then Brent called and asked if I wanted to go to the mall with him to do errands he knew I needed to make. I agreed. I also picked myself up a eggsalad sandwich

On the way back he suggested that I just go back to his place for a nap while he had his last class. I did. It was a great idea. He brought me some milk for my sandwich, tucked me in and gave me the remote. When he got back he gave me some dimatap and kept the fluids coming. Dr. Brent. He always does nice things for me like that when I'm sick.

But now, I'm home. I think I may have a hot bath. I had intentions of diary reviewing tonight but it just aint happening. *achoo*

From the congested mind of Me.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25