new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

*Sniffle*
2002, January 8 - 4:39 p.m.

I'm still sick.

I'm listening to Black Black Heart v2.0. I love it. I have Katzy to thank for that. I don't think I'll ever be the fan she is, but I gotta say, he is quite good.

I had painting class today and Eric (instructor) went on for an hour about perspective. Yes, that thing they teach in grade 9. *sigh* We all know how to do it and for those of us that needed a re-fresher, 15 minutes would have been suffice.

Our model today was a 50-60 year old woman wih a huge gut on her. Now, all women have this gut, it's the little flab of fat just below the bellybutton but hers was quite large. Her breasts were also very big and her nipples were gigantic. Her whole body was highly pronounced. It made me fear getting older just a tad. She looked so breakable, so frail.

I slept for 4 hours today, hoping to sleep off my cold but it didn't work. I still feel god-awful. I'm going to eat something... *sniffle*

From the sniffling mind of Me.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25