new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

I Don't Completely Suck
2002, February 6 - 2:04 p.m.

# 1 AIR # 2 EARTH # 3 FIRE # 4 WATER What element are you attuned to?


Which female character from Final Fantasy 7,8,9 are you??

Go find out here! made by

I took the McDonalds test, and guess what I got?


You can take the McDonalds Product Test by Matio64 here!


I'm a Fire Spirit

My crappy 2D assignment was returned to me today. I got a B. Yes, a B. Thank god, I got a B! Apparently my hard work in the preparation stage is what saved me. *kisses her preliminary work*

I'll be going to pub night tonight to celebrate Brandy and Steph's special admission acceptances with them. Brent will be coming too. We'll be going to LCBO before hand for pre-drinking purposes.

There are 17 diaries waiting to be reviewed for Diary God/dess and there are 5 finished reviews waiting to be posted. I'd remove the one a day thing, but it was a part of what made my idea neat. A 24 hour shrine to a really good diary. Plus, some people take forever and a day to respond with their interview questions. *sigh* But regardless. Next week, I'm doing a call out for reviewers. By that time the notify list will be long enough. It's got several people on it now, but I want more variety in choosing. When I get my gold membership I'll be making a Diary God/dess ring for those who have become god/desses. That will have to wait until another month or so.

I am just basking in the freedom from 2D design. People who didn't get into special admissions are to be working on portfolios. I don't have to because journalism is academic only. Result? Some free time! Life is good.

I'm almost done watching all my new anime. I have saved marmalade boy for last. I will be starting that today ^_^

So I'm off, I must look for some new god/desses and there are 17 people in the queue.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25