new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Crying over Spilled Screwdrivers
2002, February 7 - 5:11 p.m.

So I'm here at Brent's waiting to see if his parents will call him about going home this weekend. As it would seem, his plans were not as concrete as he had originally made them sound. So he may or may not be going home this weekend after all. This is really too bad because I have made plans to go to the gay bar with Ella this weekend. I don't regret this, however because I have been looking forward to going. So as it stands, I will be having fun this weekend and Brent may or may not. Poor sap.

Diary God/dess (I know I'm talking about this oh so much) is taking off hard core. I have received many compliments via guestbook about it. I'm very pleased. I have seen it on people's favorite reads list, even when they aren't waiting to be assesed. I feel good. I have also managed to make it seem like a multi-person opperation. I have a part time reviewer but that's about it. I feel sneaky somehow. Ah well, I'll be bringing in re-enforcements in time.

Brent and I went our to pub last night. We had fun...except that at one part of the night he knocked my drink out of my hands and on to me. Accident of course but I was fuming mad for awhile. I had him buy me another drink and he kept his distance for a bit.

But I must go. Brent is looking at me, wondering why the computer is so important.

ciao!

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25