new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Moving Home
2002, February 11 - 4:43 p.m.

I have a painting to do. I really don't want to do it. I think I've come to a realization. I want this year over and done now. I wan to be in journalism now. The only problem from getting from point a to point b is that I have to live with my dad again for 4 straight months. I don't think I can do it! That will certainly be the hardest thing about going back. I just pick up and go whenever I like, I clean up my own mess and that's all there is to cleaning. I choose the groceries and if I don't eat them I can throw them out and not have to hear about it later. I have no one badgering me for a piece of my inheritance. I can sleep over at Brent's twice a week. I can stay up to the wee hours of the morning online or watching anime if I so choose to do so.

I can't go back! I can't go back to telling my dad where I'll be, I can't tolerate cleaning up after him and breathing in his cigarette smoke, I can't, I can't, I can't! I don't want him to try and tell me to go to bed, yes he actually does that when I go home. Go to bed? I've been living on my own. Don't you think I can get my own ass to bed when I know I need to? The man drives me insane and I can't live with him. Whenever he gets drinking he gets pushy and mean and yells at me and tells me his life has been hell and my life has been problem free. Bastard.

I must sound like I'm just causing myself stress for no reason, but trust me, there is reason for me to be so frustrated. He's impossible to live with.

I want to live in an apartment for four months. I would like to sublet a place or house-sit a Queen's ghetto house. That would be nice.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25