new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Feeling Low
2002, February 12 - 1:26 a.m.

I must seriously be addicted to Diaryland. I can't seem to stop writing in here.

God...I'm just feeling so low. I want this year to be over, but I don't want to move back home again. I'll go crazy. Brent and I are kind of iffy right now. We had 3, count 'em 3 little spats today. We're not breaking up or going downhill or anything, but I think we need to break a bit from each other. I don't think I'll be going over to his place every night from now on. It's just not good for a relationship. We're in that comfortable stage...I want to appreciate him more, like I used to.

I didn't get my painting done. Itwas driving me crazy so I stopped. I couldn't concentrate. I need a break. I think I'm doing so poorly because I've lost the love for my program. It's hard to work on something that you no longer care for.

Catholic has been sending me messages about working at Dupont this summer. I could make $9000. I just need a letter from Sheridan saying that I'm coming back next year. I could use the money. Cripes though... Dupont. That's a nylon factory. Or maybe it's laytex. I don't know. I'll look into it. It's good money and I need it. I can't keep relying on my inheritance. My dad keeps dipping into it. Christ... I feel low.

What a nice feeling to go to bed with.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25