new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Truthful Femininity
2002, February 12 - 4:22 p.m.

Mmm, shrove Tuesday. I love pancakes.

Shrove Tuesday marks the begining of lent. I'm not sure yet, what it is that I want to give up. Maybe chips. I've been eating them a lot lately and they're not good for me... So yeah. Chips it is.

Brent found me in the caf today, eating pancakes. He came with me home to drop off my portfolio case. Since no one was here (normally he, or anyone else isn't allowed to come in without consent from the land lady, and even then it's only for a little while), we stayed awhile. I decided to cut his hair. A while ago he told me that I could and I figured that there was no day like the present. I soaked his hair under the tub facet and brushed it out. I had him sit on a stool and lean back into the sink while I sat on the counter and snipped away his livelyhood.

It took over a half an hour, but it turned out very well, for an amateur anyway. It looks fine. And Brent saved 8 dollars.

We then went to the nearby mall. I got my birthcontrol pills that I forgot the last time, some pressed powder and *grin* a tad bit more lingerie. Underwear mostly.

Guys may not know this, but girls have degress and ranks of underwear. Girls who have sex have even more degrees of underwear. There is the underwear that you wear everyday. It's comfortable, it's likely the newest underwear you have. This is the top ranking underwear. It gets worn first. Then there is the older stuff. That is for when it's almost time to do laundry. Then there is the lowest ranking panties of them all. The period panties. They are the oldest and certainly the most unattractive underwear you have. It's gone down the ranks for weeks and months and sometimes years. It's next stop is the garbage can. The non-virgins or approaching non-virgins also have in tbeir collection, sex underwear. This consists of thongs, see through underwear and silk. It usually requires special care when washing. It is the highest ranking underwear without comparison. It also costs the most. This is the stuff girls wear when they have an inkling that someone will see it.

The beauty of this is, guys think that it's what girls wear all the time. All together now: Hahahahaha. They also think that the sexy little numbers that you see in lingerie stores is what girls wear to sleep overs. Girl who would do such a thing in real life would be laughed out of the slumber party never to show her face there again. At least that's how it was when I was younger. With this Britney Spears thing happening with little girls showing their ass cracks, maybe this has changed.

Where did I think of all this? I have been hearing guys talk this way for sometime, and almost every boyfriend, minus Van, has thought that girls are constantly in a state of sexual readiness.

They probably think we shave our legs everyday too.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25