new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Valentine's Day Pitas
2002, February 14 - 2:37 p.m.

It's Valentine's Day! A day of waking up next to the one you love and having great sex when he comes back from class.

Last night was fun. We went to East Sides, didn't have to wait tooo long and then had a very yummy dinner. I had a meaty pizza with a side ceasar and Brent had this really delicious chicken-lasagna thing with speghetti.

He just went out for food and now he's back with pitas and hamburgers.

I gave him the bad of Valentine's candy and he gave me a multitude of vanilla bath stuff. He remembered how much I loved it all from last time. This little bundle has bath salts ^_^

Well, I'm off to eat.

Has anyone else's images not been loading properly? Mine and Diary God/dess's aren't quite right.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25