new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Passed out on the Floor
2002, February 24 - 1:58 a.m.

My dad has hit a new low. He fell asleep, or rather passed out drunk while checking his e-mail. I tried to get him upstairs but he is too heavy and I am too weak. He is now laying on the floor drunk and moaning and groaning. He is incoherant and practically at my feet as I could not drag him very far away.

I don't know what else to say about this except I am really disgusted. He's my dad. I think I should be able to expect a certain amount of responsible behavior from him.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25