new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

C-section
2002, March 7 - 7:40 p.m.

Well heck. I occasionally check my profile to see if anyone has added me to their favorites list and today soemoen did ^_^ Oddly it was diarygoddess. No, my diary is Dlandgoddess. This is something differant. It's apparently some web ring's diary or something. Anyway, I always like when people add me. I especially like it when the diary is neat.

The 'trip' to Kitchener was interesting. Interesting as in we got lost. We couldn't find anything we needed to. Anything being the car parts place. Oy. When we did find it, we were without a car and thus had limited options as to what we should do for an hour or so. We decided on Tim Hortons'. Good old Timmy's, how many times have you saved us from bordom and the cold?

So Brandy found out about Lindsay's pregancy and we talked about various things. Such as whether or not in the future we want to have c-sections or give birth through the 'ol out hole. I'm pro c-section myself. I was the only one but ya know. Such is life.

So now I'm at Brent and we're going to have a shower. Yes, another one ^_^ Nothing beats showering ;)

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25