new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Shower Power
2002, March 7 - 12:36 a.m.

I'm going on a small road trip tomorrow with Steph, Lindsay and Brandy. We're going to Kitchener to get a part for Steph's new car. Or something like that. We're on a tight schedule; while they do whatever to Steph's car we gotta go to Value Village to look for neat stuff for our hybrid project in 3D. Most of us have nothing for it ^_^;; Oops.

Brent was in a foul mood today. You see, I had been on the phone with Ella, talking about the joys and lack of joys in sex, heterosexual and homosexual. Very interesting. We also discussed living in 'broken homes,' which we are both a product of. We talked for an hour. It was a good hour. Brent however, had been trying to call me. It resulted in him coming over and ringing the bell. I didn't answer it; it's not my house. I'm not really supposed to answer the door unless I am expecting someone. So he went back home. The he came back after getting a phone message from me...oy. Well anyway to cut a long story short, he finally got inside my house, very flabbergasted.

He'd had a bad day.

We came back here and I held him. We ordered pizza and then took a shower together. I washed him and he washed me and we went to his room and I put on some pajamas. He brushed my hair ^_^ I love that; he has a very gentle touch.

He was really tired and tried to go to sleep but the shower had done its damage. He needed to have sex to go to sleep. Or he cold have masterbated, but I don't like when he does that around me. So I was agreeable to this. I felt like a was performing a service, but it wasn't a negative feeling. He's my Brent ^_^

He's lying in the bed now asleep. He looks so sweet and peaceful. I think I'm going to go join him. Goodnight ^_^

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25