new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Laughing on the Toilet
2002, March 9 - 6:06 p.m.

I saw 40 Days and 40 Nights today with the girls, Lindsay's fiancee, Dion and Brent. I also saw Lindsay's ring. It's so sparkly! Very pretty indeed. Plus now that I know what Dion looks like I can imagine what Lindsay's baby will look like.

The movie was really great, I laughed quite hard. It was the same sort of humour as American Pie. I was afraid the movie was just about some crude bastard, but it's not. The plot was good, it was very funny and there were many unexpected types of jokes. I'd recommend it.

Sex last night was a little disappointing. Yeah, everyone needs to know this, but you know. I had the feeling that I wasn't even there, it was all about him. I did so much and gave so much and got little out of it. It made me think that perhaps it's time for us to have a talk. It's important that we both get something equal out of sex and right now it's just not happening. Each partner is supposed to do their best to satisy the other. If one is sexually selfish, it doesn't work. I want to like sex, often I do but it's just not doing it for me right now. Like I said, I'm a little disappointed. With all of it.

On a more amusing note, Brent's roommate leaves piss on the toilet seat. That's not the funny part, the funny part is what happened when I told Brent about it. He took a look and got really grossed out and after cleaning the toilet (what a responsible buddy I have) he made a really fancy sign on corel draw that says: Please do not urinate on the toilet seat. Thank you!

He took the sign and stuck it eye level on the wall over the seat. I wonder what the cleaning lady will think when she sees that. I wonder what Andrew will think. I personally found it hilarious. For some reason things seem even funnier when they're in the bathroom. I'll be chuckling mildly to myself about something and then when I realize I'm laughing in the bathroom I go into histarics. Maybe because from behind closed bathroom doors, people hear me laughing and assume I'm laughing on the toilet. The thought makes me laugh now. Such is my strange sense of humour.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25