new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

In Other News, I'm Lazy
2002, March 10 - 1:46 p.m.


Would you survive a horror movie? Find out @ She's Crafty


Take the 100 Acre Personality Quiz!

I'm going a wee bit nuts over diary god/dess. Well, not nuts but I have one or two reviewers who have just stopped reviewing. It'd be fine if they had told me that they quit, It'd be fine if they told me about time restrictions, but no mention of quitting or restrictions were made in the case of these couple of people. They just sto- Yeah. Frustrating. I mean, they asked to help, they wanted to help, they're getting free advertising on the page from being listed as reveiwers, I know I've noticed more traffic because of this and I see it in the breakdown of my hits in the counter. If things don't change I might have to find a new staff. As it is, I'm doing 85% of all the assessments plus the e-mailing and posting. Not exactly a team effort.

In other non-diaryland news, I'm lazy. Yes, I'm lazy. I don't want to be in this program anymore! It's because I want to take the journalism program. A girl who took the same program I'm going into told me she hated it but after a few e-mail I realized we had differant backgrounds. She knew all the stuff they were teaching. I don't know a thing. All the stuff she told me about sounded like so much fun ^_^ As a result, I want time to fly. Lets see the summer and then the new school year. I have had enough of being in art. It's sad really. I love ar tbut it's no career option for me. At least I see this now.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25