new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Poor Kitties
2002, March 18 - 4:58 p.m.

I finished off my glass box project today. I'm happy to have it behind me. I also handed in my portrait and hands asignment. I only have the glass box left for drawing, which I've completed) and then my assessment and I'm done. I have to go through all of my life drawing and pick out a certain amount of things to show Brian. Oy. That will take forever.

I have to transfer my cartoon drawing of myself to the board I'll be painting on for Painting class tomorrow. That shouldn't take too long.

Tomorrow We're all going to look at the apartment again. We want to see the laundry facilities as well as see the actual apartment we'll be living in. We also want to go over the lease and application. So far so good though. It's a great place. I wonder if there are pets allowed. I would like to know if there is a back up plan for my kitties if any home plan for them falls through. My poor little pets. They always get the short end of the stick.

But I'm off. I think I'm going to get my painting homework finished.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25