new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Education...
2002, March 17 - 6:30 p.m.


Take the Which Breakfast Food Are You? Quiz.



Which Rainbow Brite kid are you? By Growing.

I am the White Rabbit!

You're harried, and often have too many things to take care of to stop and enjoy life (whether from procrastinating or not). You feel safe when you're busy, though, and you're somewhat of a wuss, and often caught off-guard. You're easily startled, and may be somewhat of a push-over -- but if you think you've the right, you'll boss others around.

Look at all these tests! Heck...

I decided not to go to breakfast with Brent and his sister and brother in law. They called at 10 and I was still asleep and tuckered out. I simply said no. There was no way I would be able to drag my sorry ass out of bed for more then just the phone call.

I wound up getting out of bed at 2. I feel so lazy... I finished my drawing assignment for tomorrow's drawing class. I had to draw another portrait of myself and 3 more of my hands. It didn't take too long because I already gave myself a bit of a start on it a few weeks ago.

Four more weeks to go and then I'm done this program. I'll come out of it with a certificate for Art Fundamentals and I'll hopefully be starting something else. Journalism, most likely. I'm concerned about what that girl said, the one who took it a little while back and hated it, but then I know little about that sort of thing. I think writing for a magazine would be nice. I also think that going to a university after sheridan would be a good idea too...but then that's a total of 6-7 years in school for something that shouldn't require so much education. I'd be 26 by the time I was ready to start working. That's no good. I guess I'll have to see what sort of options Sheridan gives me before I make any decisions.

But anyhow, I must e-mail my dad. He's aparently moving and I want to be certain that I get the new address so I can re-direct my mail from Sheridan to there. Oy, why doesn't he ever keep me informed of these things?

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25