new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

The Twitterpit
2002, April 1 - 5:41 p.m.

Thus beginneth the 3rd last week of schooleth. May God have mercy on my soul.

Brandy, Steph and I looked for places to live again. I asked a man at the housing office if it was illegal for the twitterpit at the apartment to require our SIN numbers and/or the SIN numbers of our parents and apparently it is not. So, we are going to keep this in mind if we need to go back to this place. I'm rather annoyed with this knowledge. She can get a credit check on us by using our driver's liscense numbers too; it wont be as fast but it will get the job done. How irritating.

We found a few other places as well that could suit our needs but no one answered the phone on either of the calls. It's as though we are not meant to live anywhere. Brent wants me to help him find a place to live for next year. I can't really do that until I find my own place... Poor boy. He doesn't know where to start. Getting into residence took away the experience of finding a place to live. He also doesn't have anyone in his class that he can live with next year as they are all from Mississaugua or Burlington.

I have to paint my self portrait today... I'm not really in the mood. I think I'll refrain from going to Brent's tonight. He can get some work done and I can pace myself. He needs the time to get work done; he gets stressed if he doesn't. I think I'll wait until Wednesday to see him. That's when I spend the night. We'll be happy to see each other and he'll have gotten things done so that it's not a big deal if I come over.

But I'm off. Tally ho

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25