new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

The Crier
2002, May 30 - 2:10 a.m.

I woke up on the wrong side of the bed this morning, I really did. Brent came over around 2 and I was irritable. He asked if I was tired and then he went on in a somewhat competetive way about how tired he was. I guess I wasn't looking forward to another evening at his house doing nothing. Being poor sucks. Back in high school, we went out to a movie if we felt like it. He would suggest to take me out. Now it has to be planned way in advance and we have to both be able to afford it and so forth. Maybe once we both have full time jobs we'll have fun.

We are going to Canada's Wonderland on the 8th, however. It's a trip with Brent's mom's work. I am just itching to go. Rides and games and a day in outside walking around with Brent. I also really enjoy long bus rides for some reason, I get such a kick out of them, not to mention the chance of pace and scenery will be good for us.

His neice is coming as well. She's about 6 and has some behavior issues. She is a crier, a really big crier. Now, she was supposed to go to the zoo (the other option for the trip) with Brent's mom along with her brothers and grandpa but when she heard about wonderland... She knew that if she asked at the table she would be able to go. Brent's mom likes to spoil her. I feel bad for her parents. This little girl likes to torment her poor mom. She tells her mom "I don't love you." "you're the worst mom ever." and it's usually over something trivial. Now, Brent's younger sister and older brother will be going as well. I think we should all take the Crier around for part of the day to give the two poor parents some time to themselves. With the Crier around they can't go on rides together, or on any rides at all that the Crier can't go on. Not too fun when they had planned on a relaxing day for themselves. Perhaps I sound like I'm being too hard on the kid, but when I see how poorly she behaves, it just boils my blood.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25