new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Cable Internet, ahoy!
2002, June 12 - 10:08 p.m.

Tomorrow is my day off. I'm very pleased about this. Brent has asked me out to lunch (a rarity) and I'm looking forward to it. I'll see about us going to Zyngs. I love the food there.

We might be getting cable internet around these parts. I can then set up my computer with all my information on it about Diary God/dess. I'll be able to post interview and assessments that I was afraid would have to wait until September. Mike was very keen on getting cable internet but was completely unwilling to call and ask about it. He's like that. Unsure of himself, as uncle John puts it. It could very well happen soon. I'm eagarly antisipating it's arrival.

*sigh* Mike wanted on the net at 10. I told him that I would need until 10:30 at least, to give me a solid hour. He was buzzing around jabbering about icq so I decided to surprise him and download it on my time. Hopefully this will placate him. I don't enjoy hearing him titter and worry with internet anxiety.

But, to make certain I do get off for 10:30, I must get off now. Oh, please to all the powers that be, let me get cable internet!

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25