new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

The Picnic
2002, June 14 - 2:19 p.m.

According to Hotmail, I have reached the maximum for blocked addresses. I had my junk mail setting on low. I am now changing it to high. I hate junk mail and always block the address from whence it came. I don't know why I do that. It never decreases the amount of crap I am sent. Well, we'll see what this does. Now watch me get no mail at all ^_^;;

Lunch with Brent was peachy. It was his treat though I didn't mean for it to be. I had forgotten my bank card at home and had a dollar to my name. I realized this after I ordered a mudslide. I wouldn't have ordered an expensive drink had I realized I couldn't pay for it myself. But after lunch and Brent had paid for it, I realized that it was better this way. We can take each other out instead of splitting it all of the time. I get separate checks with my friends, I don't want to with my boyfriend. I looked at picture frames with him afterwards as a thank you. He wants to mount his van gogh prints. It took over an hour to find some frames that would fit.

We had a slight issue yesterday. I wanted to have sex when we got back to his place. No one was home nor would be due back for an hour. He wanted to swim. I tried to be subtle about asking for sex but he seemed so bent on swimming that I didn't want to be forward about it lest he turned me down. I can't stand being turned down for sex. It makes me feel cheap. So it didn't happen and people came home and he had finally realized what I was getting at when I was touching him and hinting at him. Slow bugger.

He wanted to have sex later but I had already lost the mood. We wound up having sex later that night but I wasn't too into it.

Previously I had told him that I wanted to only fool around, not have sex. That made the foreplay last longer and it wound up making me want more. So sex happened and it was wonderful. I know his problem now, if he knows he is going to have sex, he rushes and it just plain sucks. If he thinks that it's all going to end without sex, he tries to get the most out of it and truies to make it last as long as possible. I tried to re-create the situation last night in hopes that the same thing would happen but well... no. There was rushing because I had mentioned wanting sex earlier and to his male brain, if I wanted it then, arousal doesn't just go away.

If any male is reading this... with women, arousal does go away. It disappears after some time and then you have to start from scratch. A man walks up a hill to arousal. If he rests on the hill and then picks him self up later the hill climb hasn't been wasted. He's still on his way. With women it's differant. When she rests on the hill her body rolls down the hill and if you wait too long to get her going again, she'll be at the bottom and you'll still be in the middle.

It's like having a picnic on this hill. You, the male are on the top and enjoying the breeze and eating the contents of the picnic. Your ladyfriend is still climbing the hill trying to reach you and by the time she's ready to start the picnic you've already finished the food.

Or lets say she makes it and has time to get in a bite or two before you polish off the meal. How satisfying is that for her if you the male started before her and cut her out of her share? A bite of pie does nothing to satisfy a starving stomache.

So there you two are on the top of the hill. You're satisfied, the picnic was good and you emptied the basket. And there your ladyfriend is beside you still hungry and rather irritated that you didn't wait until she was ready to join the picnic. You're ready to roll down the hill and you have effectively left her with an empty basket that holds nothing that can help her. Her roll down the hill after that is a bitter one.

For shame.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25