new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Window Shopping
2002, July 31 - 10:00 p.m.

Work still sucks, my wrist still hurts and..oh! There should be some Mississippi mud pi left in the fridge!! And I still feel fat. I think it should be quite obvious that I am doing little to change this. I figure that being on my feet all day and running around at the Day's Inn is being quite active. It is a lot of exercise. You should feel my new muscles. And plus I am eating either sandwiches or bagels everyday for lunch and I'm averaging about two bottles of water a day as well. No more pop in my diet. Plus I walk 10 minutes to the bus and 10 mintes back. That's an extra 20 minutes of walking.

All things considered, I should be a bit thinner by now. I've been there two weeks. But I'm not. I just have more muscle. Which is really nothing to complain about I guess.

I saw Hos today with Catholic. Hos said that she was taking a year off. I had already heard through the grapevipe that she had failed her year. I didn't call her on it; she was obviously embarressed.

She was 20 pounds heavier as well. She had always been a toothpick and now she has a tummy just like everyone else. She still has narrow hips though, even with the new weight. I think it becomes her. She looks more womanly this way. More human.

Now her plan is to move in with Drain in Gananoque and hopefully work at MTO after the summer lets out. She then wants to figure out life. She has this idea of taking a painting class at university. She doesn't understand that hobbies aren't paying jobs that will make a living. I think she wants to be a princess.

I also found out that Hos's younger brother plays golf with this guy I have always been wildy attracted to. Am I still now? Well, I haven't seen him in a long time and I'm with Brent (who has the prettiest face ever) so I don't know. It was kinda surreal to hear about him again, hearing he is in town. I'd like to get another look at him, just to see if he's the way I remember him. Tall, dark, trim and masculinly beautiful. Such as Catholic says, I can window shop, I just can't try on the clothes.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25