new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

User Friendly
2002, August 25 - 8:00 p.m.


Adorability!
Find out what anime girl you are.

I'm feeling really good about sex right now. There is passion, there is love, there is giving and sharing and I am loving it. But that is not what is on my mind right now.

What is on my mind is my new laptop courtesy of Sheridan college. It's a mac and I adore it. The graphics are beautiful, the laptop itself is gorgeous. I once thought macs were stupid and frustrating but I had no idea they could be so great. I think I once called this particular computer a mac but I don't know why I ever did that :P In short, it's stupendous.

The training course was nice. I met two girls who are going to be in my class. One was dim and I give til Christmas before she drops out and the other was a lot like Annabelle in both appearance and manner so I know we'll get along fine.

The day could have been better though... I tried to get into my house but the locks were changed. not only that, but I could see through the window that the shelves were missing. These were shelves I had been told would be there for me when I got there. I'm giving them the benefit of the doubt that they will be there upon my arrival. I made certain to leave a note and call my landlord to inform everyone I would be coming on the 28th. I will be infurriated if they are not there to let me in.

I am actually shocked with myself that I didn't go nuts. These sort of things usually put me over the edge of anger. I guess I am really bothered when things are not the way they are supposed to be. Like when the bus is late, or I'm locked out (even if it's my fault I get mad.) Perhaps the fact that Brent's parents were there kept me in check. I don't particularily want them to see me in a state of wrath.

But I must be off. Brent is here and we are going to do god knows what.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25