new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Examine Me
2002, August 27 - 12:15 a.m.

I leave this city in 33 hours. Unbelievable. My last shift at the Days Inn is tomorrow. Great. My dad wants to chuck out the cats or have me pay money I don't have to declaw them. Peachy. Rock Star is coming over tomorrow for a last visit before I go. That'll be fun.

Overall? I'm tired and I really need to go to bed.

My handle and its origin: Jendra. I saw Jendra online somewhere and suddenly knew I was Jendra.

My Gender/Sex/Other Oppressive Category: femme

My Astrological Sign: Saggitarius

My lover/companion/partner in crime is: Brenttles

How I explain myself to people I just met: I don't.

My Global Positioning: K-town for another day andthen the horrible town of Oakville. Dullsville, Canada

My Age: 19.5

By day I'm... a disgruntled chambermaid

But by night I change into a... bookworm, couch potato, general vegetable

My favorite topic of conversation is: feminism, catholism, and my favorite books. All things I know plenty about

Favorite Web-site: Diaryland

Favorite City: Cape Breten Island and Toronto

Favorite TV show: Star Trek TNG, Meet my Folks, King of the Hill, Simpsons

Favorite Movie: Spiderman, LOTR, The Last Unicorn

Favorite Beverage/Potion: Vanilla coke, orange cream Sobee, milk

My guilty pleasures include: Kinder Eggs, stealing pens from work

6 random things in my handbag/briefcase/backpack: wallet, keys, pens, book, checkbook, paystubs

3 things that can ruin an otherwise happy day for me: my dad, things that aren't working the way they should, my dad

3 things that can turn around a heinous, shitty day: going out for dinner, backrubs and good sex

Three people essential to my existence: I rely on no one to keep me going. Either they'll fail you or die.

Three essential-to-my-existence clothing items: my blue drawstring cotton pants, my pink tank top and my old Regi pants

Three essential-to-my-existence food items: chicken, toast and ice cream

Three essential-to-my-existence beauty products: cocoa butter hand cream, spf 30 moistuizer, and my perfume

A word I really hate is: pussy

By 10:00 am, I generally have accomplished: 2-3 rooms at the Days Inn

By the time I'm 55, I hope to have done the following: got married and have 2 kids, own my own home, be a successful cartoonist, travel through Europe, learn to drive (har har)

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25