new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Money...
2003, March 30 - 2:15 p.m.

Three more weeks. Three! I can't believe it, I really can't. Where did my year go? I'm not unhappy about it though, not really. I want to be finished. I want summer to come. I want to earn money instead of spend it. I want to swim and more imortantly, lose weight so that I can do so without feeling embarassed.

I plan on having an active job. either working in a factory at DuPont or going back to the Days Inn. Oh God... please let me work at DuPont. Not only will I earn so much more money, but I don't want to be back at the Days Inn. Just go back and read through last July and August. You'll see what I mean.

I'm a little stressed out about it. I would rather touch very little of my inheritance. I want to save the bulk of it for my future. Like use some for my wedding because lord knows my dad won't do a thing. Or a down payment for a house or something like that.

If I could get through my last year next year with most of my money still in tact, how happy will I be?

Then there is the matter of my dad. He owes me so much money... If I could get the back, Lord let me get that back, then all could be very well for me.

Cripes, here I was getting excited about summer and it turns into money worries. Such is the life of a student I guess.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25