new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

A Pete of a Day
2003, May 10 - 7:16 p.m.

Oh God I'm tired and I have had a rough day.

The rooms I cleaned today were hell. They were from hockey teams who felt the need to trash each room. Garbage everywhere.

I witnessed a few punks toilet papering the roof of the hotel. I gave them the evil eye and pointed. They saw they were busted and left.

I also left without handing in the sheet of the listed finished rooms. So I leave the hotel with the damn thing in my pocket and see my bus so I run like hell to catch it, my feet protesting in agony. It wasn't my bus.

So I sit down in the bus stop and feel the paper in my pocket. I run back to the hotel praying that the bus won't come. I take a last look over my shoulder only to see the bus busy on its way for me to miss it.

So I handed in my sheet and avoided looking irresponsible for three days and counting and I caught the next bus which enabled me to get home an hour later than planned.

I am also getting my period right now and there was a small issue with my pants which was unplesant and uncomfortable.

I got home at 6 and call Catholic about our plans tonight only to have just missed her, sorry.

I also took a bath and discovered that the conditioner is gone. My hair is going to be very unhappy with me.

I would like something nice to happen today. And the old expression, your day is what you make of it, is a load of crap. I hadn't realized how much my day sucked until I had my bath.

Pete help me. What a day.

2 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25