new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Damn...Just Damn
2003, June 19 - 6:49 p.m.

I sent my dad an e-mail a little while ago informing him that I would be taking legal action if he didn't re-pay me. He responded by calling my brother and I ingrates and saying he doesn't listen to threats. Perhaps he will listen to a judge.

My Poppie called and unfortunately we can't have the nice furniture. He and Wilma promised it to her grand daughter awhile back and she had been late in replying. Now she wants it and I can't have it. It was nice to think about how attractive our place would have been. I guess I can always gussy the futon up with some nice cushions and a cute throw. I really am disappointed though. I was realy excited about that nice couch and love seat.

My brother still hasn't called me. I was at his place several days ago and left a message with his land lady to call me or Aunt Anne-Marie. Cripes, the kid is not punctual. I guess he's living it up in his new unstructured, unabusive life. I can't say I blame him, really.

I've spent a tad too much money this month. I'll be really needing my next paycheck and government money to make rent this month. How sad... I get caught up in replacing my wardrobe and having summer fun that I lose track of my financial responsibilities. I'll have to do better.

I think I have put on a pound or two. I lost five pounds so I really don't want to put it back on again. I put my guard down for some battered fish and chips and I may be paying the price.

It concerns me this worry I have and the way my body responds to food. It's as throw it loves fat so much, it clings to it and says, "nu'uh you're not goin' nowheres!" Damn metabolism. Damn willpower. Damn...just damn.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25