new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

The Class
2003, June 28 - 7:25 p.m.

I have just created a new folder, the private folder courtesy of Diaryland's coolness. The address is right here and I will add a link to it in my extras page for convenience. Anyone who wants a password for it can use my contact page and leave me your e-mail address so I can forward it to you.

I only have one entry in there right now but it has to do with the past several days so if anyone wants to be in the loop of me, go for it.

But as for today, Brent and Catholic's boyfriend, Andrew have to go to this birthday party. Their friend Jeff wants to have it at the plaza. It sounds classy but anyone from here knows it is so not. It is the dirtiest place; a strip joint where alcohalic, 40 year old drug addicts dance topless.

Andrew and Brent don't want to go. Andrew thinks it's a sleazy place for dirty old men and Brent has no interest in seeing people who hate their lives degrade themselves. We have good boyfriends, she and I do. The other guys have no issue with going and frankly, I couldn't care less if Brent goes with them. I have faith in him as a person and I am confident in our relationship. I know he would hate it.

So Andrew and Brent decided that they would make an appearance for Jeff's sake and then leave after an hour or less. Catholic and I will be here swimming and having girl talk.

But as for Jeff; this guy wants to go to the Plaza because his girlfriend cheated on him and this is his way of punishing her.

She cheated, likely because she only sees him once a week and he spends more time playing video games then with her. She was drunk and at a party and a guy was giving her attention she had been craving for a long time and she gave in and made out with him. Jeff can't find it in him to forgive her.

She shouldn't have cheated, she should have dumped him if she wasn't happy, but he is responsible for her loneliness. They're both at fault and it was bound to blow up eventually, just it wound up being ugly. Ugh...

But yeah, Methinks I'll go swimming in the pool that looks so beautiful and inviting and await Catholic's arrival.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25