new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Poor Big Smokey
2003, July 27 - 7:44 p.m.

I am just itching to get my laptop back. Not only is it cute and adorable, but I've planned out a new design for my diary and I want so badly to make it. But I use GoLive, which my laptop has, and only GoLive so my new design idea must wait until then.

I banged my elbow hard today. I think I hit the bone directly. Usually when I gang myself on something at work, it hurts for five minutes, makes a new bruise for me and I move on.

This elbow is still hurting after four hours, no bruise yet, and the pain is worse. I work tomorrow and I'm nervous about how well I'll be able to work if my elbow still feels like heck.

I didn't report it either so now I'm toast if I say it happened at work. Of course, that's where fibbing comes in. If I'm that imobile tomorrow, I can always say I hurt myself at home.

I'm also off on Wednesday so that means I can go with Catholic to Ottawa. A. That means I get to see where she goes to school and B. That means I can help her find a wedding dress.

There are dresses to look at here in K-Town, but since she's going to Ottawa anyway...

Big Smokey is sick. Really sick. Aunt Anne-Marie is really concerned about it to. He doesn't move very much, doesn't eat and has even urinated on himself. My aunt and uncle force fed him tonight and yesterday along with giving him his his anti-biotics; they're waiting for a call from the vet to find out what's wrong with him. In the meantime, they don't want him wasting away with a lack of food.

Poor thing. He really doesn't look so good. He used to be so beautiful.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25