new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Tired
2003, September 5 - 12:57 p.m.

Just as a side note from earlier this morning, I am tired.

Not tired physically, but just tired. I am tired of this class. I make attempt after attempt to make friends here. I try to be personable and friendly but I get the same dis-interested reaction everytime.

I know I'm a nice person, I know I can be fun and funny and I'm smart and I feel good about who I am but it's so damn hard to keep feeling good about me when no one else seems to give a damn.

I keep wondering, is it me? Am I sending out signals that say, "Don't talk to me?" I would like to think that is not the case.

But yet, everyday I go home feeling more and more worn. Tired. It's been four days and already I'm tired.

Not a good sign.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25