new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Enough of Pink
2003, September 5 - 8:36 a.m.

I've been thinking a lot about friends and being social and trying to determine why I'm not particularily happy. I'm not happy right now, not really. Not when I have class and I look around and there is not a kindred spirit to be had anywhere.

For starters, they all smoke. Not that smoking means I can't be friends with any of them, but they all bond over smoking. They all make plans over smoking. And when they're back in class, buddy buddy, I'm on the outside looking in.

It can be really frustrating. Further, Pink frustrates me. She is constantly talking about herself, talking to you about plans she has with other people, only to inform me that she has plans that do not and will not include me. She gets off on that kind of attention.

Or maybe I'm still bitter over that rude little eppisode. And all the other little eppisodes from last year. She drives me crazy. In fact, I'm looking at her right now. Blah, blah blah... me me me...

But enough of her. Too much of my time has already been spent on her.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25