new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

A Poison McFlurry
2003, September 4 - 5:29 p.m.

Before I begin today, here is a picture of my sweet cats

Jerry is on the left and Smokey is on the right.

So I had Caitlin over last night and we had this big plan to go to pub; first pub of the year. It was probably a lot of fun except that I had sushi and a pop rocks McFlurry and it wiped me out of commision. I was throwing up McFlurry all evening before it was time to leave in hopes it would purge the pain that was riddling my body. No dice. We stayed home all night, dolled up for nothing. I have since swore off of McFlurries. I suppose it is for the best, it being McPoison and all.

Otherwise, Cait and Brent had fun, getting drunk off of Brent's mixed drinks like Manhattens, grasshoppers and shots and whatnot. I wanted so bad to join in the drunken fun but my stomach was protesting against anything other than water. Boo-urns.

But we watched a movie the two had drunkenly rented from BlockBuster, Almost Famous. Overall, the night wasn't a disaster but I really wish I had been well enough to enjoy it.

1 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25