new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Tinker with me
2003, September 10 - 4:49 p.m.

Ok, so nuts to inviting people to my apartment. I invited Res in advance because she was busy and today when she was supposed to come over she tells me she is too hung over to go. I wasn't asking her to jog with me, I was asking her to come over and see my apartment and my cats. Likely there would be a good deal of sitting involved.

I can take a hint.

But in the fun, happy parts of my life, I shall be reviewing a new and cheap Chinese food restaurant for the Lifestyles section tomorrow. And then on Saturday, I shall be going to Canada's Wonderland! Yay! The lines should be short and sweet.

I have been thinking of cosmetic surgery. I reeaaaalllly want to have my chin and nose fixed. I can live with my nose's little imperfections so if I had to choose, I would get my chin done. There is this layer of fat that ceates a slope and it has been there as long as I can remember. I don't think it will spontaneously disappear in the future. If anything, it will get worse.

I have been aware of it since grade eight when this guy named Paul pointed it out to me. We had our profiles cut out on black construction paper and he told me he could spot mine immediately because of my straight chin. It didn't concave at all like the rest of the girl's chins. Now, I figured, it must be really noticeable if an adolecsent boy noticed it.

It would cost a couple thousand to fix, so I can't for years... is it worth it? Well, I'm aware of it ALL the time. So yeah.

I know I would feel a lot better about how I look if it were gone. I'd feel even better if I got my nose tinkered with. And my arms liposucked.

*sigh* I wish I didn't care.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25