new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Four shades of ass
2003, November 7 - 4:51 p.m.

Oh dear, something bad has happened and I feel like crap about it. It's completely not my fault either, but I still feel really bad.

See, I had to find another soul to go with me to New York and I asked this nice girl I know from class. She accepted and was really excited about it. This made me so happy because I knew that I had asked the right person.

I got home and Brent said Steph left a message on the phone and on it was Steph saying that her roommate, Mary was going on the trip after all. Mary is in the visual merchandising course so she has dibs.

I have to tell this girl that she can't go now... Ugh. I feel like four shades of ass. What a lousy thing to have to tell someone. She is so excited and now I have to let her down.

I will be able to talk to her tonight and that's a lot better than letting this sit all weekend... Cripes...

I am not looking forward to this.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25