new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Happy Camper
2003, November 6 - 6:26 p.m.

Three cheers for Uncle Bob! The guy plugged The Banner Challenge for me. It gave the site over 500 hits and over 1000 page views from that one mention. Score! The first submission is in and I'm pleased as punch.

As for New York, it's all coming together. My name has been put in and I just need to find another person to come and share a bed with me. Yeah. Well, there are two double beds. One is Fred and Steph and the other is me and someone else. I need to get someone I know to share with me otherwise I'll have to get friendly with a stranger.

N'ah, I'm kidding, we'd get a cot. but I'd rather not. Having been a chamber maid, I know the pain in the ass that cots are. I want to be a good guest.

But seriously, this will be great. The visual merchandising class has things to do for school but those of us who are there for kicks can do what we please. I must say, I am giddy at the prospect.

I will admit though, I am a tad wary of Americans and their cities. To be honest, I have wondered, Will I get mugged?

What if I get strip searched at customs? They have the power to look in my bum. I must remember to store my drugs somewhere else.

*chortle*

But seriously, good times.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25