new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Bon voyage
2003, December 4 - 6:18 p.m.

Four hours until I leave for New York and counting. Oh my god... New York. It has always been this place on TV, the place where things happened and now I'm going there.

I want to see a Broadway show and go into stores like Versace and Gucci. I want to go to Times Square and see Central Park.

I am giddy about this and yet surprisingly calm in many ways. I don't think it has entirely sunk in yet.

Brent keeps telling me he'll miss me and I'll miss him too. But in a way, this is something I need. I need to experience things without him and have the chance to miss him.

I'll miss my cats too.

This will be my last entry for a few days, but know that I'll be back with pictures.

Goodbye!

P.S. FFX is really kicking some ass right now. The plot thickens!

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25