new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

A romantic birthday
2003, December 3 - 7:50 p.m.

Aw, thanks to everyone who wished me a happy birthday in my notes today!

And speaking of which, my birthday has been great. Brent gave me these beautiful sapphire earings. I adore sapphires, they are my favorite jewel.

We're going out for sushi tonight as well. There are four friends coming along. It was supposed to be a surprise but Brent was thrown a curve ball, cracked under the pressure and spilled the beans.

I was kinda disappointed but to make it up to me, Brent cleaned the apartment and gave me a backrub. I've always wanted a surprise party but it will have to happen some other birthday. And be arranged by some other person. Ah, poor Brent. He's very good to me though. He got me a mint ice cream cake and roses.

What a romantic gesture on my birthday. He has made it a very good day.

Plus... the class had a discussion about our placements and there is a wedding magazine that takes on students every year. It's called Wedding Bells. I love weddings. That placement would be perfect for me.

I feel so much better now that I see that I could get a placement in a place like that. It's not in Ottawa... but that's alright. I will get there someday.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25