new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Deliciously fun
2004, August 6 - 3:43 p.m.

I've been with Ross since Monday. We've barely left the apartment. It's been glorious. We're on our way to a pot luck for one of his friends and then on to Ottawa until Sunday to have fun with his family. I've only met one of his cousins ever, so this will be a big Ross-Day.

Which is great, because I really want to meet people he cares about.

I am so not even close to being sick of him either. I love spending time with him. He's taken to teasing the hell out of me (and he is waaaay to good at it) and it's deliciously fun.

But I'm off! Yay!

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25