new old contact about cast extras design private clix host
<< tradition - modern >>
-disclaimer-

Still
2004, August 9 - 9:03 p.m.

Ok, Ross is still here. It's now been a solid week with him. He's leaving for London, Rome and Amsterdam on the 16th, so I've been burgling his time. I feel kinda bad about it, but we're having so much fun...

Gah, he wrote his dad that I took him hostage and that he'd really like to see his family. Bah! Funny guy!

Meeting his family was interesting. I get really nervous meeting new people, especially when I'm the only one who doesn't know anybody. I woke up on the first day with a stomach ache and I couldn't bring myself to eat. I feel weird eating in the houses of people I don't know/feel comfortable with. It's a frustrating quirk. Spending two nights in Ottawa in a strange house was a little nerve-wrecking but I'm still glad I did it. I like his family and I liked seeing him around them.

He introduced me as his girlfriend. We hadn't defined what we were doing until that moment so it was interesting. It felt good.

I've been barely looking for a job, but I got in touch with Bridal Magazine, and there may be temp work available, plus being around the industry would be good for whisper jobs...

I've been a bit concerned. Perhaps freelancing for cheap to get extra experience would be the way to go. I'll think about it more when I'm not stealing away Ross's last days in Canada.

My god, he is beautiful. Stunning really. Even if he wasn't this amzing person, I think I'd still want to keep him around to look at.

0 comments so far

<< tradition - modern >>

Thank You - 2006, June 7
The end - 2006, June 4
Canada Loves Me - 2006, May 31
In and Out - 2006, May 28
Where Have I Been? - 2006, May 25